<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: APLanding.com - A Resource for Real Estate Aerial Photography</title>
	<link>http://photographyforrealestate.net/2007/10/30/aplandingcom-a-resource-for-real-estate-aerial-photography/</link>
	<description>Tips and Techniques for Real Estate Photography</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 08 Aug 2008 20:45:52 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: larrylohrman</title>
		<link>http://photographyforrealestate.net/2007/10/30/aplandingcom-a-resource-for-real-estate-aerial-photography/#comment-1271</link>
		<dc:creator>larrylohrman</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 19:30:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://photographyforrealestate.net/2007/10/30/aplandingcom-a-resource-for-real-estate-aerial-photography/#comment-1271</guid>
		<description>Cherie,
Thanks for noticing the stolen photos. I contacted Adam and am going to also discuss with Darrel at aplanding.com.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Cherie,<br />
Thanks for noticing the stolen photos. I contacted Adam and am going to also discuss with Darrel at aplanding.com.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Cherie Irwin</title>
		<link>http://photographyforrealestate.net/2007/10/30/aplandingcom-a-resource-for-real-estate-aerial-photography/#comment-1270</link>
		<dc:creator>Cherie Irwin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Oct 2007 19:00:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://photographyforrealestate.net/2007/10/30/aplandingcom-a-resource-for-real-estate-aerial-photography/#comment-1270</guid>
		<description>I'm just curious, does this go back to the "stolen photos" theme again.  The site referenced above has an advertisement in the right panel for Aero-Photo.ca.  On the Aero-Photo.ca website, they are displaying photos that are on Adam Maurer's website at www.aerialview.com.au.  I'm assuming that these are stolen images, too.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m just curious, does this go back to the &#8220;stolen photos&#8221; theme again.  The site referenced above has an advertisement in the right panel for Aero-Photo.ca.  On the Aero-Photo.ca website, they are displaying photos that are on Adam Maurer&#8217;s website at <a href="http://www.aerialview.com.au." rel="nofollow" onclick="javascript:urchinTracker ('/outbound/comment/www.aerialview.com.au.');">www.aerialview.com.au.</a>  I&#8217;m assuming that these are stolen images, too.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
